COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Update: Testing and Information | Vaccine Updates | Visitor Guidelines
Dates
  • Monday, Sep. 12, 2022 12:15 p.m. – 12:55 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Sep. 14, 2022 12:15 p.m. – 12:55 p.m.
  • Monday, Sep. 19, 2022 12:15 p.m. – 12:55 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Sep. 21, 2022 12:15 p.m. – 12:55 p.m.
  • Monday, Sep. 26, 2022 12:15 p.m. – 12:55 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Sep. 28, 2022 12:15 p.m. – 12:55 p.m.
  • Monday, Oct. 3, 2022 12:15 p.m. – 12:55 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2022 12:15 p.m. – 12:55 p.m.
  • Monday, Oct. 10, 2022 12:15 p.m. – 12:55 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2022 12:15 p.m. – 12:55 p.m.
  • Monday, Oct. 17, 2022 12:15 p.m. – 12:55 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2022 12:15 p.m. – 12:55 p.m.
Description

Join the licensed therapists from the Froedtert & MCW Neurologic Rehabilitation Program for a six-week exercise course designed for those with a Parkinson’s disease diagnosis.

Presented By
Licensed therapists from our Neurologic Rehabilitation Program
Fee
Free
Registration Phone
Registration
Please call 414-805-3666 or 800-272-3666 to register.Registration open.