Jessica Mulligan
Executive Director
262-257-3208
jessica.mulligan@froedtert.com

Jeanine Dederich
Development Officer — Annual Giving
262-257-3760
jeanine.dederich@froedtert.com

Michelle St. Clair
Development Officer — Gift Planning and Grant Writing
262-257-3769
michelle.st.clair@froedtert.com

Heidi Gremmer
Special Events Coordinator — Wheeling for Healing, Fashion Show
262-257-3203
heidi.gremmer@froedtert.com

Donna Roesch
Special Events Coordinator — Spring Splendor Gala, Golf Classic
262-257-3761
donna.roesch@froedtert.com

Paige Siehr
Sr. Administrative Assistant
262-257-3200
paige.siehr@froedtert.com

Share This: