David Marcus

Christopher Goller
Vice Chair

Kip Ritchie

Jeffrey Van De Kreeke

Board Members

William Coleman
Richard Gallagher
Erbert Johnson
Jan Lennon
Jason Steiner
Betsy Trimble
Teddy Werner

Emeritus Board Members

Leonard Goldstein
Geneva Johnson
Roger Peirce
Philip Smith

Staff Members

Mitchell Beckman
Vice President and Chief Development Officer

Cathy Buck
President, Froedtert Memorial Lutheran Hospital

Catherine Jacobson
President & CEO, Froedtert Health

Barbara Albiniak
Director, Volunteer Associates, Inc.


Support the Hope to Health Campaign

With your support, we’re committed to solving the toughest problems confronting human health—at every stage of the life cycle—and with an unwavering dedication to turn hope into health.

Share This: