

## Longitudinal Advanced Pharmacy Practice Experience (LAPPE) Program

## **Previous Cohorts**

## Cohort 2022 - 2023

- Elise Brennan, University of Wisconsin
- Emilie Feng, University of Wisconsin
- Jordan Zywicke, University of Wisconsin
- Julia Kluck, University of Wisconsin
- Madison Berg, University of Wisconsin
- Margaret Ford, University of Wisconsin
- Megan Kellicut, University of Wisconsin
- Melissa Smith, University of Wisconsin
- Nicole Batterman, University of Wisconsin
- Sarah Fierek, University of Wisconsin
- Taylor Gullickson, University of Wisconsin
- Zachary Zuengler, University of Wisconsin
- Ami Leigh Schmidt, The Medical College of Wisconsin
- Andrew Yetka, The Medical College of Wisconsin
- Breanna Kneip, The Medical College of Wisconsin
- Emily Wendland, The Medical College of Wisconsin
- Huong Hoang, The Medical College of Wisconsin
- Kaitlin Ledvina, The Medical College of Wisconsin
- Megan Mills, The Medical College of Wisconsin
- Candice Ngo, Concordia University
- Evan Hedeen, Concordia University
- Lacy Brandau, Concordia University
- Paola Sterjo, Concordia University

## Cohort 2021 - 2022

- Kaitlin Babula, University of Wisconsin
- Nathan Bartley, University of Wisconsin
- Sarah Bittner, University of Wisconsin
- Kellen Brush, University of Wisconsin
- Stephaney Cheng, University of Wisconsin
- Casey Davis, University of Wisconsin
- Katie Fermanich, University of Wisconsin
- Jillian Kolasinski, University of Wisconsin
- Thomas Lofy, University of Wisconsin
- Alex Mohr, University of Wisconsin
- Tri Nguyen, University of Wisconsin
- Hailey Thompson, University of Wisconsin
- Jackie Welsch, University of Wisconsin
- Emily Willey, University of Wisconsin
- Dani Schuyler, The Medical College of Wisconsin
- Brianna Wallace, The Medical College of Wisconsin
- Samuel Michels, The Medical College of Wisconsin
- Jose Roig, The Medical College of Wisconsin
- Andres (Andy) Saavedra, The Medical College of Wisconsin
- Rawan Oudeh, The Medical College of Wisconsin
- Andres Maldonado Rodriguez, The Medical College of Wisconsin
- Emily Mauer, Concordia University
- Vincent Rotunno, Concordia University
- Michael Wright, Concordia University