The mission of  St. Joseph's Community Foundation is to improve the health, wellness and education of the community through the development and stewardship of philanthropic resources in support of St. Joseph's Hospital.

Dedication to the Community

St. Joseph's Community Foundation was established in 2002 and supports current and future initiatives of St. Joseph's Hospital and the Kraemer Cancer Center. Its service area includes communities in and around Washington County. The Foundation is a member of Froedtert & the Medical College of Wisconsin, a regional hospital system that includes Froedtert Hospital, Milwaukee; Community Memorial Hospital, Menomonee Falls; St. Joseph’s Hospital, West Bend; and 30 primary care and specialty care clinics.

The Foundation is dedicated to providing financial support for projects, programs and services of the organization. The generosity and vision of our donors helps to insure excellence in patient care and services. Without their support, providing these initiatives close to home would not be possible.

It is the goal of St. Joseph's Community Foundation to provide a variety of opportunities for the community to invest in local healthcare facilities and services that will provide a benefit for many years to come. Opportunities can include making a contribution to a specific department, honoring a healthcare provider or providing support through a special event.

Board of Directors and Staff

St. Joseph's Community Foundation is led by a diverse group of individuals who strive to continually improve the quality of life in our community.

Board Officers

Steven Kilian, Jr., Chair
Kelly Tighe, Vice Chair

Community Directors

Brian Birchbauer
Amy Dahlberg
Allen Ericson, St. Joseph's Hospital President
Jacci Gambucci
Gary Herdrich, MD
Tim Kreilkamp
Daniel Miller
Lisa Moore
John Wundrock

Foundation Staff

Ann Johnson, Director
Lori Keon, Executive Assistant

Share This: