Community Memorial Foundation is led by a diverse group of people who are dedicated to improving the quality of life in our community.

Executive Committee

  • Sharon Ellis, chairman, SQE Communications Group
  • Susan Templin, vice chair, community volunteer
  • Bryan Becker, secretary, Richardson Financial Group, Inc.
  • Gregory Van Winkle, MD, executive committee member-at-large, Froedtert & MCW health network
  • Teri Lux, president, Community Memorial Foundation

Board Members

  • Mark Davis, American Transmission Co.
  • James C. Hazzard, community volunteer
  • Ronald Komas, community volunteer
  • Syneathia LaGrant, MillerCoors, Inc.
  • Michael J. Lauer, community volunteer
  • Ryan Marks, Ryan Companies US, Inc.
  • Michael Moore, Moore Construction Services
  • Harvey Neu, Neu’s Building Center, Inc.
  • Janine Pulvermacher, GMR Marketing
  • Christopher Rechlicz, Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren S.C.
  • Dennis Shepherd, MD, Medical College of Wisconsin
  • Phil Strosahl, Strosahl CPAs & Wealth Management
  • Gwen Weithaus, Northwestern Mutual
  • Jerry Wick, Custom Data Too Mail

Ex-Officio Members

  • Jessica L. Mulligan, executive director, Community Memorial Foundation
  • Darcy Alatalo, treasurer, Community Memorial Foundation
Share This: