Address
9200 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Froedtert Hospital Campus
Pavillion Building, 3rd Floor

Main Phone: 414-805-4082
Fax: 414-805-7918
E-Mail: ocricc@froedtert.com

Team Information

Roberta Navarro, BSN, RN
OCRICC Manager
Roberta.Navarro@froedtert.com
414-805-6530
Pager: 414-314-5747

Janelle Byrum Ott, BSN RN
Research Compliance Consultant
Janelle.Byrum@froedtert.com
414-805-7984

Joanna Delap, BSN, RN
Clinical Research Compliance Consultant
Joanna.Delap@froedtert.com
414-805-7985

Latoya Hickmon, RHIA
Billing Specialist
Latoya.Hickmon@froedtert.com
414-805-7903

Sarah Holze, BSN RN
Research Compliance Consultant
Sarah.Holze@froedtert.com
414-805-7996

Rhea Krieg
Billing Specialist
Rhea.Krieg@froedtert.com
414-805-7904

Leslie Manion, BSN, RN
Clinical Research Compliance Consultant
Leslie.Manion@froedtert.com
414-805-3039

Jen Martone MSN, RN
Clinical Research Compliance Consultant
Jennifer.Martone@froedtert.com
414-805-7975

Betsy Polak, BSN, RN
Clinical Research Compliance Consultant
Elizabeth.Polak@froedtert.com
414-805-7901

Erika Rogers
Billing Specialist
Erika.Rogers@froedtert.com
414-805-7976

Julie Scherr, RHIA
Billing Specialist
Julieann.Scherr@froedtert.com
414-805-7906

Teresa Wojciechowski
Billing Specialist
Teresa.Wojciechowski2@froedtert.com
414-805-6012

Contact
Unlimited number of files can be uploaded to this field.
256 MB limit.
Allowed types: txt rtf odf pdf doc docx xls xlsx xml.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.
Share This: